Contact Us

Corporate Office:

5401 Tech Circle, 2nd Floor

Moorpark Ca 93021

805-910-1445 or 855 4 CHOSEN

805-910-1447 – Fax

Info@chosenpayments.com

 

Marketing Office:

11809 Cherry Valley Avenue

Bakersfield, CA 93312

805-427-9180 or 855 4 CHOSEN

805-910-1447 –  Fax

Marketing@chosenpayments.com

 

Georgia Office:

900 Circle 75 Parkway – Suite 1690

Atlanta, GA 30339

470-344-0144 or 855 4 CHOSEN

470-344-1454 – Fax

Atlanta@chosenpayments.com

 

Kansas Office:

8829 Bond Street

Overland Park KS 66214

805-910-1445 or 855 4 CHOSEN

805-910-1447 – Fax

kansas@chosenpayments.com

 

Michigan Office:

PO Box 440

Spring Lake, Mi 49456

805-910-1445 or 855 4 CHOSEN

805-910-1447 – Fax

info@chosenpayments.com

 

Orange County Office:

17291 Irvine Blvd Ste 255

Tustin, CA 92780

714-461-2200

OC@chosenpayments.com

 

Tennessee Office:

Nashville, TN

855-424-6736 – Ext. 27

877-583-1222 –  Fax

Michael.Lepore@chosenpayments.com

 

Utah Office:

802 East Winchester Street Suite 260

Salt Lake City, UT 84107

805-910-1445 or 855 4 CHOSEN

805-910-1447 – Fax

utah@chosenpayments.com